Faculty & Staff

District Team

Mrs. Ronna Rebo

Superintendent

ronna.rebo@camcosd.org

Mrs. Wendy Goulding

Assistant to the Superintendent

wendy.goulding@camcosd.org

Mr. Anthony Santiso

High School Principal

anthony.santiso@camcosd.org

Mrs. Amy Schwab

Elementary Principal

amy.schwab@camcosd.org

Mr. Brock Belkowski

Assistant to Administration

brock.belkowski@camcosd.org

Mr. Carl Mitchell

Business Manager

carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Mrs. Kelly Palumbo

Assistant Business Manager

kelly.palumbo@camcosd.org

Mr. Joe Dunkle

Supv. of Buildings & Grounds

joe.dunkle@camcosd.org

Mr. Daryl Richardson

Director of Technology

darl.richardson@camcosd.org

Mr. Jonathan Songer

Athletic Director

ccsdad@camcosd.org