School Board

Board of Directors

Paul Abriatis - President - Email: paul.abriatis@camcosd.org

Shelia Guisto - Vice President - Email: sheila.guisto@camcosd.org

David McManigle - Treasurer - Email: david.mcmanigle@camcosd.org

Christy Bennett - Email: christy.bennett@camcosd.org

Marilyn Erickson - Email: marilyn.erickson@camcosd.org

Jeremiah Fragale - Email: jeremiah.fragale@camcosd.org

Sylvia Homan - Email: sylvia.homan@camcosd.org

Robert Lininger - Email: robert.lininger@camcosd.org

Kristine Umble - Email: kristine.umble@camcosd.org

Superintendent

Dr. Keith S. Wolfe

Email: keith.wolfe@camcosd.org

Board Secretary

Carl Mitchell

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Solicitor

Jennifer E. Gornall, Esq.

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C. Erie, PA

The next regular meeting of the Board of School Directors will be held Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 7:00 PM. This public meeting will be held in the High School Library. All CDC and State COVID-19 mitigation directives must be followed. The Tentative Agenda is posted below.

The Proposed Final General Fund Budget for the fiscal year 2021-2022 in the amount of $13,203,763 is posted below.

The July Board Meeting will be held Thursday, July 8, 2021. There will be no workshop meeting in July.

If a regular board meeting agenda has not been posted below at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting time, please contact the District Administrative Office to request a copy.

Minutes of Board Meetings are posted below. Minutes indicated as "DRAFT" are unofficial until they are approved at the next Board Meeting.

Open Records Officer

Carl Mitchell

601 Woodland Avenue

Emporium, PA 15834

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Phone: 814-486-4000 x3840

Fax: 814-486-4006

PA Office of Open Records

Office of Open Records

333 Market St.

16th Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333

Email: openrecords@pa.gov

Phone: 717-346-9903