School Board

Board of Directors

Paul Abriatis - President - Email: paul.abriatis@camcosd.org

Christy Bennett - Vice President - Email: christy.bennett@camcosd.org

David McManigle - Treasurer - Email: david.mcmanigle@camcosd.org

Marilyn Erickson - Email: marilyn.erickson@camcosd.org

Jeremiah Fragale - Email: jeremiah.fragale@camcosd.org

Sheila Guisto - Email: sheila.guisto@camcosd.org

Sylvia Homan - Email: sylvia.homan@camcosd.org

Robert Lininger - Email: robert.lininger@camcosd.org

Kristine Umble - Email: kristine.umble@camcosd.org

Superintendent

Dr. Keith S. Wolfe

Email: keith.wolfe@camcosd.org

Board Secretary

Carl Mitchell

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Solicitor

Jennifer E. Gornall, Esq.

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C. Erie, PA

The next meeting of the Board of School Directors will be held Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM as originally scheduled. This meeting of the Board will take place remotely, via phone conference and/or Zoom. In an effort to allow for public participation, any community member wishing to comment on an agenda item or simply watch the meeting is asked to email that comment or desire to participate to the Superintendent at keith.wolfe@camcosd.org. Comments will be shared during the Public Comment portion of the meeting. Additionally, those submitting comments and participation requests will receive instructions to join the meeting virtually. The Tentative Agenda is posted below.

If a regular board meeting agenda has not been posted below at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting time, please contact the District Administrative Office to request a copy.

All meetings are held in the high school library and are open to the public. In-person meetings are temporarily suspended due to the DOVID-19 pandemic.

Minutes of Board Meetings are posted below. Minutes indicated as "DRAFT" are unofficial until they are approved at the next Board Meeting.

The 2020-2021 Preliminary Final General Fund Budget is posted below. Final approval will occur during the June 11, 2020 Board Meeting.

Open Records Officer

Carl Mitchell

601 Woodland Avenue

Emporium, PA 15834

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Phone: 814-486-4000 x3840

Fax: 814-486-4006

PA Office of Open Records

Office of Open Records

333 Market St.

16th Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333

Email: openrecords@pa.gov

Phone: 717-346-9903