School Board

Board of Directors

Shelia Guisto - President - shelia.guisto@camcosd.org

Christy Bennett - Vice President - christy.bennett@camcosd.org

Marilyn Erickson - Treasurer - marilyn.erickson@camcosd.org

Vanessa Bidwell - vanessa.bidwell@camcosd.org

Kelli Farabaugh - kelli.farabaugh@camcosd.org

Jeremiah Fragale - jeremiah.fragale@camcosd.org

Alexandria Gribble - alexandria.gribble@camcosd.org

Danielle Reed - danielle.reed@camcosd.org

Kristine Umble - kristine.umble@camcosd.org

Superintendent

Mrs. Ronna Rebo

ronna.rebo@camcosd.org

Board Secretary

Carl Mitchell

carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Solicitor

Jennifer E. Gornall, Esq.

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C. Erie, PA

The next regular board meeting is scheduled for January 16, 2023 at 6:30 PM. There will be no Workshop Meeting in January. Public meetings are held in the high school library. All CDC and State COVID-19 mitigation directives must be followed. The Tentative Agenda will be posted below prior to the meeting.

The approved 2023 Meeting schedule is posted below.

If a regular board meeting agenda has not been posted below at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting time, please contact the District Administrative Office to request a copy.

Approved Minutes of voting Board Meetings are posted below.

Open Records Officer

Carl Mitchell

601 Woodland Avenue

Emporium, PA 15834

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Phone: 814-486-4000 x3840

Fax: 814-486-4006

PA Office of Open Records

Office of Open Records

333 Market St.

16th Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333

Email: openrecords@pa.gov

Phone: 717-346-9903