School Board

Board of Directors

Shelia Guisto - President - Email: sheila.guisto@camcosd.org

Christy Bennett - Vice President - Email: christy.bennett@camcosd.org

Marilyn Erickson - Treasurer - Email: marilyn.erickson@camcosd.org

Kelli Farabaugh - Email: kelli.farabaugh@camcosd.org

Jeremiah Fragale - Email: jeremiah.fragale@camcosd.org

Alexandria Gribble - Email: alexandria.gribble@camcosd.org

Sylvia Homan - Email: sylvia.homan@camcosd.org

Danielle Reed - Email: danielle.reed@camcosd.org

Kristine Umble - Email: kristine.umble@camcosd.org

Acting Superintendent

Mrs. Ronna Rebo

Email: ronna.rebo@camcosd.org

Board Secretary

Carl Mitchell

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Solicitor

Jennifer E. Gornall, Esq.

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C. Erie, PA

A Special Board Meeting will be held on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 to act on personnel matters and any other matters presented. Executive sessions may be held. The meeting will be held at 6:30 PM in the High School Library and is open to the public.

The next regular board meeting is scheduled for February 10, 2022 at 6:30 PM. Public meetings are held in the high school library. All CDC and State COVID-19 mitigation directives must be followed. The Tentative Agenda will be posted below prior to the meeting.

The next workshop meeting will be held February 3, 2022 at 630 PM.

The approved 2022 Meeting schedule is posted below.

The General Fund Budget for the fiscal year 2021-2022 as adopted June 10, 2021 in the amount of $13,210,890 is posted below.

If a regular board meeting agenda has not been posted below at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting time, please contact the District Administrative Office to request a copy.

Approved Minutes of voting Board Meetings are posted below.

Open Records Officer

Carl Mitchell

601 Woodland Avenue

Emporium, PA 15834

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Phone: 814-486-4000 x3840

Fax: 814-486-4006

PA Office of Open Records

Office of Open Records

333 Market St.

16th Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333

Email: openrecords@pa.gov

Phone: 717-346-9903