School Board

Board of Directors

Christy Bennett - President - Email: christy.bennett@camcosd.org

Paul Abriatis - Vice President - Email: paul.abriatis@camcosd.org

David McManigle - Treasurer - Email: david.mcmanigle@camcosd.org

Marilyn Erickson - Email: marilyn.erickson@camcosd.org

Kelli Farabaugh - Email: kelli.farabaugh@camcosd.org

Sheila Guisto - Email: sheila.guisto@camcosd.org

Sylvia Homan - Email: sylvia.homan@camcosd.org

Robert Lininger - Email: robert.lininger@camcosd.org

Kristine Umble - Email: kristine.umble@camcosd.org

Superintendent

Dr. Keith S. Wolfe

Email: keith.wolfe@camcosd.org

Board Secretary

Carl Mitchell

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Solicitor

Jennifer E. Gornall, Esq.

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C. Erie, PA

The next regular voting meeting of the Board of Directors will be held Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM. The September Workshop Meeting will be held Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM. The 2019 Meeting Date Schedule is posted below.

If a regular board meeting agenda has not been posted below at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting time, please contact the District Administrative Office to request a copy.

All meetings are held in the high school library and are open to the public.

Minutes of Board Meetings are posted below. Minutes indicated as "DRAFT" are unofficial until they are approved at the next Board Meeting.

Open Records Officer

Carl Mitchell

601 Woodland Avenue

Emporium, PA 15834

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Phone: 814-486-4000 x3840

Fax: 814-486-4006

PA Office of Open Records

Office of Open Records

333 Market St.

16th Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333

Email: openrecords@pa.gov

Phone: 717-346-9903