School Board

Board of Directors

Vanessa Bidwell - President - vanessa.bidwell@camcosd.org

Danielle Reed - Vice President - danielle.reed@camcosd.org

Marilyn Erickson - Treasurer - marilyn.erickson@camcosd.org

Christy Bennett - christy.bennett@camcosd.org

Kelli Farabaugh - kelli.farabaugh@camcosd.org

Alexandria Gribble - alexandria.gribble@camcosd.org

Shelia Guisto - shelia.guisto@camcosd.org

Jason Neyman - jason.neyman@camcosd.org

David Sullivan - david.sullivan@camcosd.org

Superintendent

Mrs. Ronna Rebo

ronna.rebo@camcosd.org

Board Secretary

Brandy Ferraro

brandy.ferraro@camcosd.org

Solicitor

Jennifer E. Gornall, Esq.

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C. Erie, PA

The Cameron County School District Board of School Directors will hold their regularly scheduled Board Meeting on Monday, February 26, 2024 at 6:30 P.M. 

All CDC and State COVID-19 mitigation directives must be followed.  The Tentative Agenda will be posted below prior to the meeting. 

The approved 2024 Meeting schedule is posted below. Please note the changes listed above.

If a regular board meeting agenda has not been posted below at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting time, please contact the District Administrative Office to request a copy.

Approved Minutes of voting Board Meetings are posted below.

Open Records Officer

Brandy Ferraro

601 Woodland Avenue

Emporium, PA 15834

Email: brandy.ferraro@camcosd.org

Phone: 814-486-4000 x3840

Fax: 814-486-4006

PA Office of Open Records

Office of Open Records

333 Market St.

16th Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333

Email: openrecords@pa.gov

Phone: 717-346-9903