School Board

Board of Directors

Paul Abriatis - President - Email: paul.abriatis@camcosd.org

Christy Bennett - Vice President - Email: christy.bennett@camcosd.org

David McManigle - Treasurer - Email: david.mcmanigle@camcosd.org

Marilyn Erickson - Email: marilyn.erickson@camcosd.org

Jeremiah Fragale - Email: jeremiah.fragale@camcosd.org

Sheila Guisto - Email: sheila.guisto@camcosd.org

Sylvia Homan - Email: sylvia.homan@camcosd.org

Robert Lininger - Email: robert.lininger@camcosd.org

Kristine Umble - Email: kristine.umble@camcosd.org

Superintendent

Dr. Keith S. Wolfe

Email: keith.wolfe@camcosd.org

Board Secretary

Carl Mitchell

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Solicitor

Jennifer E. Gornall, Esq.

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C. Erie, PA

The next regular meeting of the Board of School Directors will be held Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 7:00 PM. This public meeting will be held in the High School Library with social distancing measures recommended for all participants. The Tentative Agenda will be posted below.

If a regular board meeting agenda has not been posted below at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting time, please contact the District Administrative Office to request a copy.

Minutes of Board Meetings are posted below. Minutes indicated as "DRAFT" are unofficial until they are approved at the next Board Meeting.

The 2020-2021 Final General Fund Budget, which was adopted at the June 11, 2020 Board Meeting, is posted below.

Open Records Officer

Carl Mitchell

601 Woodland Avenue

Emporium, PA 15834

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Phone: 814-486-4000 x3840

Fax: 814-486-4006

PA Office of Open Records

Office of Open Records

333 Market St.

16th Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333

Email: openrecords@pa.gov

Phone: 717-346-9903