School Board

Board of Directors

Paul Abriatis - President - Email:

Shelia Guisto - Vice President - Email:

David McManigle - Treasurer - Email:

Christy Bennett - Email:

Marilyn Erickson - Email:

Jeremiah Fragale - Email:

Sylvia Homan - Email:

Robert Lininger - Email:

Kristine Umble - Email:


Dr. Keith S. Wolfe


Board Secretary

Carl Mitchell



Jennifer E. Gornall, Esq.

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C. Erie, PA

The next regular meeting of the Board of School Directors will be held Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 7:00 PM. This public meeting will be held in the High School Library. All CDC and State COVID-19 mitigation directives must be followed. The Tentative Agenda is posted below.

The Proposed Final General Fund Budget for the fiscal year 2021-2022 in the amount of $13,203,763 is posted below.

The July Board Meeting will be held Thursday, July 8, 2021. There will be no workshop meeting in July.

If a regular board meeting agenda has not been posted below at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting time, please contact the District Administrative Office to request a copy.

Minutes of Board Meetings are posted below. Minutes indicated as "DRAFT" are unofficial until they are approved at the next Board Meeting.

Open Records Officer

Carl Mitchell

601 Woodland Avenue

Emporium, PA 15834


Phone: 814-486-4000 x3840

Fax: 814-486-4006

PA Office of Open Records

Office of Open Records

333 Market St.

16th Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333


Phone: 717-346-9903