School Board

Board of Directors

Shelia Guisto - President - Email: sheila.guisto@camcosd.org

Daryl Richardson - Vice President - Email: daryl.richardson@camcosd.org

Marilyn Erickson - Treasurer - Email: marilyn.erickson@camcosd.org

Christy Bennett - Email: christy.bennett@camcosd.org

Jeremiah Fragale - Email: jeremiah.fragale@camcosd.org

Sylvia Homan - Email: sylvia.homan@camcosd.org

David McManigle - Email: david.mcmanigle@camcosd.org

Danielle Reed - Email: danielle.reed@camcosd.org

Kristine Umble - Email: kristine.umble@camcosd.org

Superintendent

Dr. Keith S. Wolfe

Email: keith.wolfe@camcosd.org

Board Secretary

Carl Mitchell

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Solicitor

Jennifer E. Gornall, Esq.

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C. Erie, PA

The Board of School Directors of the Cameron County School District will hold a Special Meeting on Thursday, September 16, 2021 to take action on personnel matters regarding the Superintendent position. Executive sessions may be held. The meeting will be held at 7:00 PM in the High School Library and is open to the public. All CDC and State COVID-19 mitigation directives must be followed. Please see the agenda posted below.

The next regular board meeting is scheduled for October 14, 2021. Public meetings are held in the high school library. All CDC and State COVID-19 mitigation directives must be followed. The Tentative Agenda will be posted below.

The October Workshop Meeting will be held Thursday, October 7, 2021 and will be a Special Voting Meeting for general purposes.

The General Fund Budget for the fiscal year 2021-2022 as adopted June 10, 2021 in the amount of $13,210,890 is posted below.

If a regular board meeting agenda has not been posted below at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting time, please contact the District Administrative Office to request a copy.

Minutes of Board Meetings are posted below. Minutes indicated as "DRAFT" are unofficial until they are approved at the next Board Meeting.

Open Records Officer

Carl Mitchell

601 Woodland Avenue

Emporium, PA 15834

Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Phone: 814-486-4000 x3840

Fax: 814-486-4006

PA Office of Open Records

Office of Open Records

333 Market St.

16th Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333

Email: openrecords@pa.gov

Phone: 717-346-9903