Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten

Mrs. Heather Bauer - Email: heather.bauer@camcosd.org

Mrs. Lea Purcell - Email: lea.purcell@camcosd.org

Mrs. Julie Walters - Email: julie.walters@camcosd.org


First Grade

Mrs. Kerry Cummings - Email: kerry.cummings@camcosd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Fragale - Email: kathryn.fragale@camcosd.org


Second Grade

Mr. Brian Lovett - Email: brian.lovett@camcosd.org

Mrs. Karen Slusarick - Email: karen.slusarick@camcosd.org

Mrs. Heidi Johnson - Email: heidi.johnson@camcosd.org


Third Grade

Mr. Michael Jones - Email: michael.jones@camcosd.org

Mrs. Carol Wilson - Email: carol.wilson@camcosd.org


Fourth Grade

Mrs. Paula Tamburlin - Email: paula.tamburlin@camcosd.org

Mrs. Rose Tompkins - Email: rose.tompkins@camcosd.org


Fifth Grade

Mrs. Teresa Ream - Email: teresa.ream@camcosd.org

Mr. Brock Wennin - Email: brock.wennin@camcosd.org


Sixth Grade

Mr. Chris Horning - Email: chris.horning@camcosd.org

Mrs. Julie Shaffer - Email: julie.shaffer@camcosd.org

Art

Mr. Paul O'Hara - Email: paul.ohara@camcosd.org


Library

Mrs. Kristen Burfield - Email: kristen.burfield@camcosd.org


Music

Mrs. Brandi Burgoon - Email: brandi.burgoon@camcosd.org

Miss Katrina Neyman - Email: katrina.neyman@camcosd.org


Physical Education

Mr. Nick Keller - Email: nick.keller@camcosd.org


Special Education

Mrs. Jill Cunningham - Email: jill.cunningham@camcosd.org

Mrs. Amy Jacob - Email: amy.jacob@camcosd.org

Miss Rachael Paladino - Email: rachael.paladino@camcosd.org

Mrs. Mary Streich - Email: mary.streich@camcosd.org


Title I Reading Specialist

Mrs. Andrea Lewis - Email: andrea.lewis@camcosd.org


Nurse

Mrs. Linda Songer - Email: linda.songer@camcosd.org


Instructional Aides

Mrs. Rachelle Sestina - Email: rachelle.sestina@camcosd.org

Mrs. Erika Brown - Email: ebrown@iu9.org

Mrs. Nicole Abriatis - Email: nicole.abriatis@camcosd.org


Para-Professionals

Mrs. Paula Aunkst - Email: paula.aunkst@camcosd.org

Ms. Joann Clingan - Email: joann.clingan@camcosd.org

Mrs. Kathy Johnson - Email: kathyrn.johnson@camcosd.org

Mrs. Amanda Margeson - Email: amanda.margeson@camcosd.org

Mrs. Joyann McKimm - Email: joyann.mckimm@camcosd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Michael - Email: emichael@iu9.org