Faculty & Staff

Arts & Humanities

Mrs. Brandi Burgoon - Email: brandi.burgoon@camcosd.org

Mrs. Tashine Groeger - Email: tashine.groeger@camcosd.org

Miss Katrina Neyman - Email: katrina.neyman@camcosd.org


Career Education, Business & Work

Mrs. Carrie Copp - Email: carrie.copp@camcosd.org


English & Language Arts

Mrs. Kristina Fragale - Email: kristina.fragale@camcosd.org

Mrs. Jessica Grovanz - Email: jessica.grovanz@camcosd.org

Mrs. Kristina Les - Email: kristina.les@camcosd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Trunzo - Email: beth.trunzo@camcosd.org


Family & Consumer Sciences

Mrs. Elizabeth Trunzo - Email: beth.trunzo@camcosd.org


Foreign Language

Mrs. Kristina Les - Email: kristina.les@camcosd.org

Mrs. Mandy Songer - Email: mandy.songer@camcosd.org


Health & Physical Education

Mr. Kevin Shunk - Email: kevin.shunk@camcosd.org


Library Media Center

Ms. Charlena Hibbler - Email: charlena.hibbler@camcosd.org


Mathematics

Mr. Mark Casolo - Email: mark.casolo@camcosd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Darr - Email: rebecca.darr@camcosd.org

Mrs. Daphne Garzel - Email: daphne.garzel@camcosd.org

Mrs. Mary O'Connor - Email: mary.oconnor@camcosd.org

Ms. Kristi Schroeder - Email: kristi.schroeder@camcosd.org

Science

Mr. Daniel Bennett - Email: daniel.bennett@camcosd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Burgess - Email: bonita.burgess@camcosd.org

Mr. Mark Casolo - Email: mark.casolo@camcosd.org

Mr. William Faulk - Email: william.faulk@camcosd.org

Mrs. Lori Pomeroy - Email: lori.pomeroy@camcosd.org


Social Studies

Ms. Allison Rettger - Email: allison.rettger@camcosd.org

Mr. Jason Sloppy - Email: jason.sloppy@camcosd.org


Special Education

Miss Marti Cox - Email: marti.cox@camcosd.org

Mrs. Aimee Lasko - Email: aimee.lasko@camcosd.org

Mrs. Shirley Schwabenbauer - Email: shirley.schwabenbauer@camcosd.org

Mrs. Angel Williams - Email: angel.williams@camcosd.org


Technology Education

Mr. Richard Sines - Email: lee.sines@camcosd.org


ELL/Gifted/Enrichment

Mrs. Mandy Songer - Email: mandy.songer@camcosd.org


Alternate Education Program Assistant

Mrs. Nikki Smoker - Email: nikki.smoker@camcosd.org


Nurse

Mrs. Robin Kuleck - Email: robin.kuleck@camcosd.org


Para-Professionals

Mrs. Ruth Burkhouse - Email: ruth.burkhouse@camcosd.org

Ms. Joann Clingan - Email: joann.clingan@camcosd.org

Mrs. Tanya Connelly - Email: tanya.connelly@camcosd.org

Mrs. Kristin Martuccio - Email: kristin.martuccio@camcosd.org

Mr. Robert McLean - Email: robert.mclean@camcosd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Michael - Email: emichael@iu9.org