Administrative Support Staff

Mrs. Wendy Goulding - Assistant to the Superintendent/PIMS - Email: wendy.goulding@camcosd.org

Mrs. Kelly Palumbo - Assistant Business Manager - Email: kelly.palumbo@camcosd.org

Mr. Brock Belkowski- District Assistant to the Administration - Email: brock.belkowski@camcosd.org

Mrs. Amy Thwing - Guidance Department Secretary - Email: amy.thwing@camcosd.org

Ms. Kari Strahl - High School Receptionist - Email: kari.strahl@camcosd.org

Mrs. Chandra Reed - Woodland Elementary Receptionist - Email: chandra.reed@camcosd.org

Mrs. Amanda Crumrine - IT Systems and Support - Email: amanda.crumrine@camcosd.org