Administrative Support Staff

Mrs. Kristen Focht - Assistant Business Manager - Email: kristen.focht@camcosd.org

Mrs. Wendy Goulding - Office of the Superintendent/PIMS Administrator - Email: wendy.goulding@camcosd.org

Mrs. Kelly Palumbo - District Assistant to the Administration - Email: kelly.palumbo@camcosd.org

Mrs. Amy Thwing - Guidance Department Secretary - Email: amy.thwing@camcosd.org

Mrs. Gina Smith - High School Receptionist - Email: gina.smith@camcosd.org

Mrs. Chandra Reed - Woodland Elementary Receptionist - Email: chandra.reed@camcosd.org

Mr. Phillip Engelken - IT Systems and Support - Email: phillip.engelken@camcosd.org