Directory of Teachers by Grade Level

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Heather Bauer - Email: heather.bauer@camcosd.org
Mrs. Lea Purcell - Email: lea.purcell@camcosd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Kathryn Fragale - Email: kathryn.fragale@camcosd.org
Mrs. Kerry Cummings - Email: kerry.cummings@camcosd.org

Second Grade

Mr. Brian Lovett - Email: brian.lovett@camcosd.org
Mrs. Karen Slusarick - Email: karen.slusarick@camcosd.org
Mrs. Julie Walters - Email: julie.walters@camcosd.org

Third Grade

Mr. Ben Porkolab - Email: ben.porkolab@camcosd.org
Mrs. Carol Wilson - Email: carol.wilson@camcosd.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Paula Tamburlin - Email: paula.tamburlin@camcosd.org
Mrs. Heidi Johnson - Email: heidi.johnson@camcosd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Rose Tompkins - Email: rose.tompkins@camcosd.org
Mrs. Teresa Ream - Email: teresa.ream@camcosd.org
Mr. Brock Wennin Email: brock.wennin@camcosd.org

Sixth Grade

Mr. Chris Horning - Email: chris.horning@camcosd.org
Mrs. Julie Shaffer - Email: julie.shaffer@camcosd.org

Art

Mr. Paul O'Hara - Email: paul.ohara@camcosd.org

Library

Mrs. Kristen Burfield - Email: kristen.burfield@camcosd.org

Music

Mrs. Brandi Burgoon - website - Email: brandi.burgoon@camcosd.org
Mr. Daniel Sensenig - Email: daniel.sensenig@camcosd.org

Physical Education
 
Mr. Nick Keller - Email: nick.keller@camcosd.org
 
Special Education

Mrs. Jill Cunningham - Email: jill.cunningham@camcosd.org
Mrs. Amy Jacob - Email: amy.jacob@camcosd.org
Mrs. Mary Streich - Email: mary.streich@camcosd.org

Peggy Anderson - Email: peggy.anderson@camcosd.org

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Mrs. Andrea Lewis - Email: andrea.lewis@camcosd.org

Mrs. Michelle Hostler - Email: michelle.hostler@camcosd.org

Para-Professional

Mrs. Paula Aunkst - Email: paula.aunkst@camcosd.org
Mrs. Ruth Burkhouse - Email: ruth.burkhouse@camcosd.org
Mrs. Joann Clingan - Email: joann.clingan@camcosd.org
Mrs. Kathy Johnson - Email: kathyrn.johnson@camcosd.org
Mrs. Kristen Martuccio - Email: kristen.martuccio@camcosd.org
Mrs. Joyann McKimm - Email: joyann.mckimm@camcosd.org

Elizabeth Dixon - Email: edixon@iu9.org

Joy Morris - Email: jmorris@iu9.org

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Rachelle Sestina - Email: rachelle.sestina@camcosd.org