Directory of Teachers by Subject

 
 

Arts & Humanities

Ms. Shannon Shaffer - Email: shannon.shaffer@camcosd.org

Mrs. Brandi Burgoon - Email: brandi.burgoon@camcosd.org
Mrs. Tashine Groeger - Email: tashine.groeger@camcosd.org

Career Education & Work

Mrs. Carrie Copp - Email: carrie.copp@camcosd.org

Citizenship

Mr. Donald Sestina - Email: donald.sestina@camcosd.org

Mr. Jason Sloppy - Email: jason.sloppy@camcosd.org

Ms. Allison Rettger - Email: allison.rettger@camcosd.org

Communications

Mrs. Kristina Les - Email: kristina.les@camcosd.org
Mrs. Kristina Fragale - Email: kristina.fragale@camcosd.org
Mrs. Jessica Grovanz - Email: jessica.grovanz
Mrs. Beth Trunzo - Email: beth.trunzo@camcosd.org

Science

Mrs. Lori Pomeroy - Email: lori.pomeroy@camcosd.org
Mr. Daniel Bennett - Email: daniel.bennett@camcosd.org
Mr. William Faulk - Email: william.faulk@camcosd.org
Mrs. Bonnie Burgess - Email: bonita.burgess@camcosd.org

Family & Consumer Sciences

Ms. Allison Rettger - Email: allison.rettger@camcosd.org

Foreign Language

Mrs. Kristina Les - Email: kristina.les@camcosd.org

Ms. Mandy Miller - Email: mandy.miller@camcosd.org

Ms. Charlena Hibbler - Email: charlena.hibbler@camcosd.org

Library Media Center

Ms. Charlena Hibbler - Email: charlena.hibbler@camcosd.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Daphne Garzel - Email: daphne.garzel@camcosd.org
Mrs. Rebecca Darr - Email: rebecca.darr@camcosd.org
Mrs. Mary O'Connor - Email: mary.oconnor@camcosd.org


Science & Technology

Mr. Richard Sines - Email: lee.sines@camcosd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Aimee Lasko - Email: aimee.lasko@camcosd.org
Mrs. Shirley Schwabenbauer - Email: shirley.schwabenbauer@camcosd.org
Mrs. Angel Williams - Email: angel.williams@camcosd.org

Mrs. Karen Summers - Email: karen.summers@camcosd.org


Wellness & Fitness
 
Mr. Kevin Shunk - Email: kevin.shunk@camcosd.org
 
 Alternate Education Program Assistant
 
Mrs. Nikki Smoker - Email: nikki.smoker@camcosd.org