2017 Varsity Football 

  
Saturday, August 19 Brockway (scrimmage) Away (10:00) 

Friday, August 25 Curwensville HOME 

Saturday, September 2 Elk County Catholic Away 

Friday, September 8 Bradford HOME 

Friday, September 15 Kane Away 

Friday, September 22 Smethport HOME 

Friday, September 29 Coudersport Away 

Friday, October 6 Otto Eldred (Homecoming) HOME 

Saturday, October 14 Port Allegany Away (1:30) 

Friday, October 20 Sheffield (Parents Night) HOME

                                                                                                              

             



2017 Junior Varsity Football 

Tuesday, September 5 Otto Eldred Away 

Monday, September 18 Smethport HOME 

Monday, October 2 Coudersport Away 

Monday, October 16 Ridgway HOME 

Monday, October 23 Sheffield HOME

 




2017 Junior High Football 

Wednesday, September 6 Brockway HOME 

Thursday, September 14 Smethport Away 

                      Thursday, September 21   Bucktail   Away                                             
Thursday, September 28 Youngsville HOME 

Thursday, October 5 Port Allegany HOME 

Thursday, October 12 Elk County Away (4:00PM) 

Thursday, October 19 Sheffield Away (4:00PM)    

Thursday, October 26 Smethport HOME


2017 Volleyball


Tuesday, September 5 Oswayo Valley Away 

Thursday, September 7 Port Allegany HOME 

Monday, September 11 Northern Potter Away 

Tuesday, September 12 Galeton HOME 

Thursday, September 14 Austin Away 

Tuesday, September 19 Otto Eldred HOME 

Thursday, September 21 Smethport Away 

Tuesday, September 26 Coudersport HOME 

Tuesday, October 3 Oswayo Valley HOME
      

Thursday, October 5 Port Allegany Away 

Monday, October 9 Northern Potter HOME 

Tuesday, October 10 Galeton Away 

Thursday, October 12 Austin HOME 

Tuesday, October 17 Otto Eldred AWAY

Thursday, October 19 Smethport HOME 

Monday, October 23 Coudersport AWAY


 

2017 JH Volleyball



Tuesday, September 5 Austin Away

Wednesday, September 6 Oswayo Valley Away

Thursday, September 7 Port Allegany HOME

Monday, September 11 Northern Potter Away

Tuesday, September 12 Galeton HOME

Tuesday, September 19 Otto Eldred HOME

Wednesday, September 20 Smethport Away

Tuesday, September 26 Coudersport HOME

Tuesday, October 3 Oswayo Valley HOME      

Thursday, October 5 Port Allegany Away

Monday, October 9 Northern Potter HOME

Wednesday, October 11 Galeton Away

Thursday, October 12 Austin HOME

Tuesday, October 17 Otto Eldred AWAY

Thursday, October 19 Smethport HOME

Monday, October 23 Coudersport AWAY

 

 

2017 Girls Golf


Thursday, August 17 Bradford Away
 

Tuesday, August 22 Smethport/Port Allegany HOME

Tuesday, August 29 Kane HOME

Wednesday, September 6 Coudersport Away

Thursday, September 7 Coudersport Invitational Away

Tuesday, September 12 Smethport/Port Allegany Away

Thursday, September 14 Bradford HOME


Thursday, September 21 Kane Away

Monday, September 25 Coudersport HOME

Thursday, September 28 NPW Tournament Smethport          

Monday, October 2 D-9 Championship Coudersport


2017 Boys Golf



Thursday, August 17 Coudersport Invitational 9:00am Away 

  Friday, August 18 Oswayo Valley Away (11:00AM) 

  Tuesday, August 22 Smethport/Port Allegany Away 

  Monday, August 28 Oswayo Valley HOME

Wednesday, August 30 Coudersport Away 

Thursday, August 31   St. Marys (Bavarian Hills)     Away (3:30)

  Tuesday, September 5 Coudersport HOME 

  Tuesday, September 12 Kane Away (3:30) 

  Thursday, September 14 Smethport w/ Port HOME 

  Saturday, September 16 Bradford Boys Golf Invitational Away (1:00) 

  Monday, September 18 Kane HOME 
 
Thursday, September 21 Ridgway Away (3:30) 

  Friday, September 22 Smethport Invitational Away 

  Monday, September 25 D9 Championships Penn Hills 

  Thursday, September 28 NPW Tournament Coudersport 

  Saturday, September 30 D9 Championships Penn Hills