2018/2019 Boys Basketball


Friday, December 7   Ridgway                                         Away 
Tuesday, December 11  Oswayo Valley                            Away
Thursday, December 13  Port Allegany                            HOME
Saturday, December 15  Punxsy                                      HOME
Monday, December 17  Northern Potter                           Away
Wednesday, December 19  Galton                                    HOME
Friday, December 21  Austin                                            Away
Thursday, January 3  Otto-Eldred                                      HOME
Monday, January 7  Smethport                                          Away
Wednesday, January 9 Coudersport                                   HOME
Friday, January 11  Brockway                                            HOME
Tuesday, January 15  Oswayo Valley                                 HOME
Thursday, January 17  Port Allegany                                 Away
Monday, January 21  Northern Potter                                HOME
Wednesday, January 23  Galeton                                       Away
Monday, January 28  Bradford                                           Away
Wednesday, January 30  Otto-Eldred                                  Away
Friday, February 1  Kane                                                    HOME
Tuesday, February 5  Smethport                                        HOME
Thursday, February 7  Austin                                             HOME
Friday, February 8  Coudersport                                         Away 
Tuesday, February 12  DCC                                                Away                                                                                  

      2018/2019 Girls Basketball

Monday, December 10  Oswayo Valley                                Home
Wednesday, December 12  Port Allegany                            Away
Friday, December 14  Northern Potter                                HOME
Tuesday, December 18  Galeton                                         Away
Thursday, December 20  Austin                                         HOME
Friday, December 21 Ridgway                                            Away 
Thursday, December 27  Union Holiday Tournament          Away
Friday, December 28       Union Holiday Tournament          Away
Wednesday, January 2  Otto Eldred                                     Away
Friday, January 4  Smethport                                               HOME
Tuesday, January 8  Coudersport                                        Away
Thursday, January 10  Brockway                                         Away
Monday, January 14  Oswayo Valley                                    Away
Wednesday, January 16  Port Allegany                                HOME
Friday, January 18  Northern Potter                                    Away
Tuesday, January 22 Galeton                                              HOME
Thursday, January 24  Austin                                             Away
Friday, January 25  Bradford                                               Away
Tuesday, January 29  Otto-Eldred                                       HOME
Friday, February 1  Smethport                                            Away
Monday, February 4  Johnsonburg                                    HOME
Wednesday, February 6  Coudersport                                HOME



  


      2018/2019 Wrestling

Saturday, December 8    St. Marys Tourney            Away
Tuesday, December 11   Johnsonburg                   Away
Monday, December 17   Oswayo Valley                  Away
Thursday, December 20  Smethport                       Away
Tuesday, January 8   Kane                                      HOME  
TDB   Franklinville Tourney                                    Away
Thursday, January 24   Bradford                            Away
Thursday, January 30   Port Allegany                     HOME   
Tuesday, February 5   Ridgway                              Away
Friday, February 8   Coudersport                           HOME 
Wednesday February 13   Sheffield                        HOME