2018 Varsity Football


Saturday, August 18   Brockway                               Away (10:00AM)
Friday, August 24      Coudersport                                  Away
Saturday, September 1  Curwensville                              HOME
Friday, September 7   Otto-Eldred                                   Away
Friday, September 14  Keystone                                      HOME
Friday, September 21  Sheffield                                      HOME
Friday, September 28   Elk County Catholic                     Away
Friday, October 5         Smethport (Homecoming)            HOME
Friday, October 12       Union/AC Valley (Senior Night)    HOME
Friday, October 19       Port Allegany                               Away


      2018 Junior High Football 

Wednesday, September 5     Brockway           Away
Thursday, September 13      Smethport         HOME
Thursday, September 20      Kane                  Away
Thursday, September 27      Bucktail             HOME 
Thursday, October 4            Port Allegany     Away
Thursday, October 11          Punxsutawney   HOME
Thursday, October 18          Sheffield            HOME



      2018 Varsity Volleyball

Wednesday, August 22      Ridgway (scrimmage)  Away
Tuesday, September 4       Oswayo Valley             Away
Thursday, September 6      Port Allegany              HOME
Monday, September 10      Northern Potter           Away
Tuesday, September 11     Galeton                       HOME
Thursday, September 13    Austin                        Away
Tuesday, September 18      Otto Eldred                HOME
Thursday, September 20    Smethport                  Away
Monday, September 24      Coudersport               HOME
Thursday, September 27    Oswayo Valley            HOME

Tuesday, October 2           Port Allegany              Away
Thursday, October 4         Northern Potter           HOME
Monday, October 8           Galeton                       Away
Wednesday, October 10    Austin                         HOME
Thursday, October 11       Otto Eldred                 Away
Monday, October 15         Smethport                   HOME
Wednesday, October 17    Coudersport               Away


      2018 Junior High Volleyball

Tuesday, September 4         Austin                     Away
Wednesday, September 5     Oswayo Valley         Away
Thursday, September 6        Port Allegany          HOME
Monday, September 10        Northern Potter       Away
Tuesday, September 11       Galeton                   HOME
Tuesday, September 18       Otto Eldred             HOME

Wednesday, September 19   Smethport              Away
Monday, September 24        Coudersport           HOME
Thursday, September 27      Oswayo Valley        HOME

Tuesday, October 2              Port Allegany          Away
Thursday, October 4            Northern Potter       HOME
Tuesday, October 9             Galeton                    Away
Wednesday, October 10       Austin                      HOME
Thursday, October 11          Otto Eldred              Away
Monday, October 15            Smethport                HOME
Wednesday, October 17       Coudersport             Away


            2018 Girls Golf

Friday, August 17           Kane                            Away (11:00AM)
Thursday, August 23      Coudersport                       HOME
Monday, August 27         Bradford                            HOME
Thursday, August 30       Smethport                         HOME
Tuesday, September 4     Kane                                  HOME

Thursday, September 6    Coudersport Invitational    Away
Monday, September 10    Coudersport                      Away
Wednesday, September 12  Bradford                       Away (3:30)
Tuesday, September 18     Smethport                        Away
Thursday, September 20   Ridgway                        Away (3:00)
Thursday, September 27   NPW Tournament            Bradford
Monday, October 1           D-9 Championship        Bavarian Hills


            2018 Boys Golf

Thursday, August 16        Coudersport Invitational     Away (9:00AM)
Friday, August 17             Oswayo Valley                    Away (11:00AM)
Monday, August 20           Kane                                      HOME
Thursday, August 23         Smethport                             Away
Tuesday, August 28          Coudersport                           HOME
Thursday, August 30         Kane                                  Away (3:30)
Wednesday, September 5   Coudersport                          Away
Thursday, September 6      Oswayo Valley                       HOME
Tuesday, September 11      Ridgway                                HOME

Saturday, September 15     Bradford Golf Invitational   Away (1:00)
Tuesday, September 18      Smethport                            HOME
Thursday, September 20    St. Marys                               HOME 
Friday, September 21          Smethport Invitational          Away
Monday, September 24       D9 Championships            Pinecrest
Thursday, September 27     NPW Tournament         Cameron County
Saturday, September 29      D9 Championships            Pinecrest


              2018 Cross Country

Tuesday, September 4       Oswayo Valley                           Away (4:30)
Tuesday, September 11     Smethport                                 Away (4:30)
Tuesday, September 18     Coudersport                              Away (4:30)
Tuesday, September 25     Bradford                                    Away (4:45)
Tuesday, October 2           Otto Eldred                                Away (4:30)
Tuesday, October 9           Open Date
Tuesday, October 16         Northern Potter (league meet)     Away (4:00)