2017 Junior High Basketball

 Wednesday, February 15 Johnsonburg (Boys Only) Away (4:00PM)       
Friday, February 17 Bucktail (Boys Only) Away       
Wednesday, February 22 Austin Away
 Friday, February 24 Galeton HOME
 Monday, February 27 Smethport Away
 Wednesday, March 1 Coudersport HOME
 Friday, March 3 Port Allegany Away
 Monday, March 6 Northern Potter HOME
 Wednesday, March 8 Otto Eldred Away
 Friday, March 10 Oswayo Valley HOME
 Wednesday, March 15 Austin HOME
 Friday, March 17 Galeton Away
 Monday, March 20 Smethport HOME
 Friday, March 24 Port Allegany HOME
 Monday, March 27 Northern Potter Away
 Wednesday, March 29 Otto Eldred HOME
 Thursday, March 30 Coudersport Away
 Friday, March 31 Oswayo Valley Away



2017 Baseball 

 Friday, March 24 DuBois Central Away (4:15) 
Monday, March 27 Coudersport Away 
Wed, March 29 Galeton HOME 
Friday, March 31 Bradford Away (4:15)   
Monday, April 3 Bye 
Wednesday, April 5 Otto Eldred Away 
Thursday, April 6 Elk County Catholic Away     
Monday, April 10 Port Allegany HOME 
Wednesday, April 12 Smethport Away 
Thursday, April 13 Brockway Away (4:15)    
Wednesday, April 19 Northern Potter HOME 
Friday, April 21 Oswayo Valley Away 
Monday, April 24 Bye 
Wednesday, April 26 Coudersport HOME 
Friday, April 28 Port Allegany Away                      
Wednesday, May 3 Smethport HOME 
Monday, May 8 Northern Potter Away 
Wednesday, May 10 Oswayo Valley HOME 
Friday, May 12 Galeton Away 
Monday, May 15 Otto Eldred HOME 
Wednesday, May 17 Bye 

  

2017 Softball



 Friday, March 24 Bucktail HOME
 Monday, March 27 Coudersport Away
 Wed, March 29 Galeton HOME
 Friday, March 31 Bradford Away (4:15)    
Monday, April 3 Austin (canceled) Away
 Wednesday, April 5 Otto Eldred Away
 Monday, April 10 Port Allegany HOME
 Wednesday, April 12 Smethport Away
 Thursday, April 13 Brockway Away (4:15)    
Wednesday, April 19 Northern Potter HOME
 Friday, April 21 Oswayo Valley Away
 Monday, April 24 Bye
 Wednesday, April 26 Coudersport HOME
 Friday, April 28 Port Allegany Away                      
Monday, May 1 Austin (cancelled) HOME                                                 
Wednesday, May 3 Smethport HOME

 Monday, May 8 Northern Potter Away
 Wednesday, May 10 Oswayo Valley HOME
 Friday, May 12 Galeton Away
 Monday, May 15 Otto Eldred HOME
 Wednesday, May 17 Bye



2017 Track


 Tuesday, April 4 Otto Eldred/Oswayo Valley Otto Eldred
 Saturday, April 8 Brookville Invitational Brookville
 Tuesday, April 11 Northern Potter/ Coudersport HOME
 Wednesday, April 12 Coudersport JH Invitational Coudersport
 Monday, April 17 Johnsonburg HOME
 Tuesday, April 18 Port Allegany HOME

 Wednesday, April 19 Otto Eldred JH Invitational Otto Eldred
 Saturday, April 22 Kane Invitational Kane 
Wednesday, April 26 JH Northern Potter Meet Northern Potter
Friday, April 28 Twin Tier Invitational Bolivar, NY
 Saturday, April 29 Johnsonburg JH Invitational Johnsonburg
 Tuesday, May 2 Sheffield/Smethport Sheffield
 Wednesday, May 3 Smethport JH Invitational Smethport
 Friday, May 5 Coudersport Invitational Coudersport
 Friday, May 12 NTL Championships Smethport
 Friday, May 19 D9 Championships Kane
 May 26 and 27 PIAA State Championship