Board Meetings

Cameron County School District Board Meeting Dates for 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020 – Board Meeting

Thursday, February 6, 2020 – Workshop Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020 – Board Meeting

Thursday, March 5, 2020 – Workshop Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2020 – Board Meeting

Thursday, April 2, 2020 – Workshop Meeting

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 – Board Meeting

Thursday, May 7, 2020 – Special (voting) Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2020 – Board Meeting

Thursday, June 4, 2020 – Workshop Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020 – Board Meeting

Thursday, July 9, 2020 – Board Meeting

Thursday, August 6, 2020 – Workshop Meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2020 – Board Meeting

Thursday, September 3, 2020 – Workshop Meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2020 – Board Meeting

Thursday, October 1, 2020 – Workshop Meeting

Thursday, October 8, 2020 – Board Meeting

Thursday, November 5, 2020 – Workshop Meeting

Thursday, November 12, 2020 – Board Meeting

Thursday, December 10, 2020 – Reorganization Meeting / Board Meeting


Meetings will begin at 7:00 PM in the high school library. Board action will occur only at designated Board Meetings. Workshop Meetings will not be voting meetings. Any additions, deletions, or other changes to this meeting schedule will be published as they occur. Copies of this schedule are available upon request in the Office of the Board Secretary. Any questions regarding this schedule or about board meetings, please contact Carl Mitchell at carl.mitchell@camcosd.org.