Administration

Mrs. Ronna Rebo - Superintendent - Email: ronna.rebo@camcosd.org

Mr. Anthony Santiso - High School Principal - Email: anthony.santiso@camcosd.org

Mrs. Amy Schwab - Elementary Principal - Email: amy.schwab@camcosd.org

Mr. Carl Mitchell - Business Manager - Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Mr. Joe Dunkle - Director of Buildings & Grounds - Email: joe.dunkle@camcosd.org

Mr. Daryl Richardson - Technology Director - Email: daryl.richardson@camcosd.org

Mr. Jon Songer - Athletic Director - Email: ccsdad@camcosd.org