Administration

Dr. Keith S. Wolfe - Superintendent - Email: keith.wolfe@camcosd.org

Mrs. Amy Schwab - District Principal - Email: amy.schwab@camcosd.org

Mr. Brian Schell - Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment - Email: brian.schell@camcosd.org

Mr. Carl Mitchell - Business Manager - Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Mrs. Tracy Colwell - Director of Food Services - Email: tracy.colwell@camcosd.org

Mr. Bill Smith - Director of Buildings & Grounds - Email: bill.smith@camcosd.org

Mr. Dave Sullivan - Technology Director - Email: dave.sullivan@camcosd.org

Mr. Mark Guido - Athletic Director - Email: ccsdad@camcosd.org