Kristen Focht - Assistant Business Manager   (Email: kristen.focht@camcosd.org)
Wendy Goulding - District Assistant to the Administration   (Email: wendy.goulding@camcosd.org) 
Kelly Palumbo - Woodland Elementary Receptionist   (Email: kelly.palumbo@camcosd.org)
Veronica Lukaschunis - Office of the Superintendent-Administrative Assistant   (Email: veronica.lukaschunis@camcosd.org)
Tracy Richardson - Guidance Department Secretary   (Email: tracy.richardson@camcosd.org)
Laura Zoschg - High School Receptionist  (Email: laura.zoschg@camcosd.org)