Board of Directors:
 Kristine Umble - President - Email: kristine.umble@camcosd.org
Paul Abriatis - Vice President - Email: paul.abriatis@camcosd.org
David McManigle - Treasurer - Email: david.mcmanigle@camcosd.org
Christy Bennett - Email: christy.bennett@camcosd.org
Marilyn Erickson - Email: marilyn.erickson@camcosd.org
Kelli Farabaugh - Email: kelli.farabaugh@camcosd.org
Sheila Guisto - Email: sheila.guisto@camcosd.org
Sylvia Homan - Email: sylvia.homan@camcosd.org
Robert Lininger - Email: robert.lininger@camcosd.org

Superintendent:
Dr. Keith S. Wolfe - Email: keith.wolfe@camcosd.org

Board Secretary:
Carl Mitchell - Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Solicitor:

Jennifer E. Gornall, Esq.

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C. Erie, PA

 


The next regular board meeting will be held Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM.  If a regular board meeting agenda has not been posted below at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting time, please contact the District Administrative Office to request a copy.

The August Workshop Meeting will be held Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM.

All meetings are held in the high school library and are open to the public.



Open Records Officer
: Carl Mitchell, 601 Woodland Avenue, Emporium, PA 15834. Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org.  Phone: 814-486-4000 x3840. Fax: 814-486-4006

PA Office of Open Records:  Office of Open Records, 333 Market St., 16th Floor, Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333.  Email: openrecords@pa.gov.  Phone: 717-346-9903.


Ċ
Carl Mitchell,
Jul 3, 2018, 11:39 AM
Ċ
Carl Mitchell,
Dec 8, 2017, 1:40 PM
Ċ
Carl Mitchell,
Jul 3, 2018, 11:41 AM
Ċ
Carl Mitchell,
Dec 8, 2017, 1:38 PM
Ċ
Carl Mitchell,
Oct 4, 2016, 7:34 AM
Ċ
Carl Mitchell,
May 24, 2016, 9:33 AM