BOARD of DIRECTORS:
Daryl Richardson - President - Email: daryl.richardson@camcosd.org
 Kristine Umble - Vice President - Email: kristine.umble@camcosd.org
David McManigle - Treasurer - Email: david.mcmanigle@camcosd.org
Paul Abriatis - Email: paul.abriatis@camcosd.org
Rob Aversa - Email: rob.aversa@camcosd.org
Marilyn Erickson - Email: marilyn.erickson@camcosd.org
Sylvia Homan - Email: sylvia.homan@camcosd.org
Robert Lininger  - Email: robert.lininger@camcosd.org
Shannon Zuback-Penfield - Email: shannon.penfield@camcosd.org

Superintendent:
Dr. Keith S. Wolfe - Email: keith.wolfe@camcosd.org

Board Secretary:
Carl Mitchell - Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org

Solicitor:

Jennifer E. Gornall, Esq.

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C.

 


The next regular meeting of the Board of Directors will be Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM.

If a regular board meeting agenda has not been posted 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting time, please contact the District Administrative Office to request a copy.

There is no scheduled Workshop Meeting for the month of July.

All meetings are held in the high school library.



Open Records Officer
: Carl Mitchell, 601 Woodland Avenue, Emporium, PA 15834. Email: carl.mitchell@camcosd.org.  Phone: 814-486-4000 x3840. Fax: 814-486-4006

PA Office of Open Records:  Office of Open Records, Commonwealth Keystone Building, 400 North St., 4th Floor, Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225.  Email: openrecords@pa.gov.  Phone: 717-346-9903.


Ċ
Carl Mitchell,
Jun 6, 2017, 7:40 AM
Ċ
Carl Mitchell,
Jun 20, 2016, 7:25 AM
Ċ
Carl Mitchell,
Jan 16, 2017, 8:46 AM
Ċ
Carl Mitchell,
Oct 4, 2016, 7:34 AM
Ċ
Carl Mitchell,
May 17, 2017, 8:30 AM
Ċ
Carl Mitchell,
May 24, 2016, 9:33 AM