Athletics‎ > ‎

Wrestling

 

Saturday, December 10

St. Marys Tournament

Away

Tuesday, December 13

Johnsonburg

HOME

Tuesday, December 20

Oswayo Valley

HOME

Wednesday, December 28

Warren Tournament

Away

Thursday, January 5

Kane

Away

Saturday, January 7

CCHS Jr High Tournament

HOME

Tuesday, January 10

Ridgway

HOME

Thursday, January 12

Smethport

HOME

Saturday, January 14

Port Allegany Jr. High

Tournament

Away

Thursday, January 19

Bradford

HOME

Wednesday, January 25

Sheffield

Away

Friday, January 27

Port Allegany

Away

Wednesday, February 1

Coudersport

Away

Friday, February 17

D9 Championships

Away

 
 
 


Comments