Athletics‎ > ‎

Junior High Basketball

 

Wednesday, February 15

Bucktail (Boys Only)

Away

Friday, February 17

Bucktail (Boys Only)

HOME

Tuesday, February 21

Austin

HOME

Thursday, February 23

Smethport

Away

Monday, February 27

Northern Potter

HOME

Wednesday, February 29

Otto-Eldred

Away

Friday, March 2

Port Allegany

HOME

Tuesday, March 6

Coudersport

Away

Thursday, March 8

Oswayo Valley

HOME

Monday, March 12

Austin

Away

Wednesday, March 14

Smethport

HOME

Friday, March 16

Northern Potter

Away

Tuesday, March 20

Otto-Eldred

HOME

Thursday, March 22

Port Allegany

Away

Tuesday, March 27

Coudersport

HOME

Thursday, March 29

Oswayo Valley

Away

 
 
  

Comments