Athletics‎ > ‎

Football

 

2011 Varsity Football

Date Opponent Place
Saturday, August 20 Brockway (10:00AM) Away
Friday, August 26 Curwensville (6:00PM) HOME
Saturday, September 3 Elk County Catholic Away
Friday, September 9 Johnsonburg HOME
Friday, September 16 Kane Away
Friday, September 23 Ridgway Away
Friday, September 30 Smethport HOME
Friday, October 7 Coudersport Away
Friday, October 14 Otto-Eldred HOME
Saturday, October 22 Port Allegany Away
Friday, October 28 Sheffield HOME

2011 Junior Varsity Football

Date Opponent Place
Monday, September 19 Elk County
HOME
 
Monday, September 26 Curwensville Away
Monday, October 3 Coudersport Away
Monday, October 10 Port Allegany HOME
Monday, October 24 Brockway Away

2011 Junior High Football

Date Opponent Place
Thursday, September 8 Elk County Catholic Away
Thursday, September 15 Smethport Away
Thursday, September 22 Curwensville Away
Thursday, September 29 Coudersport HOME
Thursday, October 6 Port Allegany Away
Thursday, October 13 Otto-Eldred HOME
Thursday, October 20 Sheffield Away
Thursday, October 27 Ridgway HOME

2011 7th Grade Football

Date Opponent Place
Wednesday, September 7 Johnsonburg Away
Wednesday, September 21 Port Allegany HOME
Wednesday, September 28 Smethport Away
Wednesday, October 5 Coudersport HOME
Wednesday, October 12 Curwensville HOME
Wednesday, September 26 Port Allegany Away